Staff


Karen Walter,
Executive Director
Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 14

Email: kwalter@yellowsprings.org  


Caitlin Burton,
Venue Manager
Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 15

Email: cburton@yellowsprings.org


Kathy McGarry
, Office
Staff and Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 12
Email: kmcgarry@yellowsprings.org


Sandra S. Momyer
, Moore Archivist

Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 19
Email: smomyer@yellowsprings.org


Cher Pizzi
, Studio Program Manager

Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 16
Email: cpizzi@yellowsprings.org

Christine Roth, Operations and Accounting Manager
Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 17
Email: croth@yellowsprings.org


Matt Wren
, Ceramic Studio Supervisor
Phone: 610.827.7414 ext. 21

Email: mwren@yellowsprings.org