Eileen McMonagle , Executive Director – 610.827.7414 ext. 14

emcmonagle@yellowsprings.org
 

Caitlin Burton, Venue Manager – 610.827.7414 ext. 15

cburton@yellowsprings.org
 

Maeve Daly, Marketing and HYS Events Manager – 610.827.7414 ext. 10

mdaly@yellowsprings.org
 

Andy Hurley, Property Supervisor – 610.827.7414 ext. 20

ahurley@yellowsprings.org
 

Kathy McGarry, Office Staff and Volunteer Coordinator – 610.827.7414 ext. 12

kmcgarry@yellowsprings.org
 

Sandra S. Momyer, Moore Archivist – 610.827.7414 ext. 19

smomyer@yellowsprings.org
 

Cher Pizzi, Studio Program Manager – 610.827.7414 ext. 16

cpizzi@yellowsprings.org
 

Christine Roth, Bookkeeper – 610.827.7414 ext. 17

croth@yellowsprings.org
 

Matt Wren, Ceramic Studio Supervisor – 610.827.7414 ext. 21

mwren@yellowsprings.org